Welcome to Smart Green Shop

Aladdin HV30C Chrome Automatic Radiator Air Vent 1/2" BSP

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)
£6.95
  • Buy 2 for £6.85 each and save 2%
  • Buy 3 for £6.75 each and save 3%
  • Buy 4 for £6.50 each and save 7%
  • Buy 6 for £6.45 each and save 8%
  • Buy 8 for £6.40 each and save 8%
  • Buy 10 for £6.25 each and save 11%
OR

Aladdin HV30C Auto Air Vent Radiator Bleeder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Does what it says on tin Review by Alyn
Price
Value
Quality
No more bleeding the radiators..... Does what it says on the tin. Fits easily. (Posted on 14/05/2015)
Best price Review by Paul - Whitby
Price
Value
Quality
Good product, price and delivery (Posted on 10/03/2015)
Radiators are now hot all the time Review by RD Swindon
Price
Value
Quality
Good Afternoon,
I just thought that I would write and let you know how pleased I am with the auto air vent radiator bleed valves that I purchased from you in January..
I have fitted them and find that they work perfectly and certainly improve the performance of my radiators which are now hot all the time and, of course, do not need bleeding which is a huge bonus as they are working efficiently all the time...
An excellent product.
(Posted on 23/02/2015)
Perfect Review by S Elkes
Quality
Price
Value
Item exactly as described and arrived on time (Posted on 24/05/2013)
Excellent Product Review by Geoffrey Neale
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent Product (Posted on 28/04/2013)
perfect Review by chorleywood derek
Quality
Price
Value
exactly what was wanted, delivery as stated. (Posted on 28/04/2013)
Excellent Review by Christine - Aberdeen
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent products works a treat. (Posted on 24/11/2012)
works fine! Review by M Walmsley, Preston
Quality
Price
Value
easy to fit...works fine! (Posted on 11/11/2012)
Watch you don't over tighten when fitting Review by G Brand - PH23
Quality
Price
Value
Watch you don't over tighten when fitting. Apart from that its quick and easy to install (Posted on 11/11/2012)
very clever and valuable item Review by Philip - Harrow
Quality
Price
Value
Very quick delivery, I ordered on Saturday 29 September 2012 and it arrived on Wednesday 3 October 2012. Extremely good value, extra easy to fit, very clear instructions and it does the job perfectly. I fitted it on a tall and high towel rail in my bathroom. I will order 2 more as spares just in case this very clever and valuable item becomes unavailable. I very highly recommend. (Posted on 13/10/2012)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aladdin HV30C Chrome Automatic Radiator Air Vent 1/2" BSP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value